Return to Cacay/Retinol Night Serum/Moisturizer 2 ounces
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This stuff works! August 12, 2022
Reviewer: Kim McDaniel  
I tried this serum out over a year ago and now I can't be without it.  It makes my skin feel amazing and takes care of all those tiny wrinkles around my eyes and my forehead wrinkles! I've even been mistaken for my husband's daughter twice since I've been using this! It's my favorite Carley's product. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 30, 2022
Reviewer: Kimberly Brown from Riviera Beach, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 16, 2022
Reviewer: Shirley Spitzer from Lakewood, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Night Moisturizer July 21, 2021
Reviewer: Christina from New York  
I have adored the Cacay Serum-Moisturizer since its initial release. This is an amazing nighttime moisturizer with a lovely consistency, and I just love how it moisturizes while not being greasy whatsoever. It feels so comfortable on the skin. I cannot say enough wonderful things about it; simply perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Moisturizing and Effective June 21, 2021
Reviewer: Jenny from Wisconsin  
I wasn’t sure what to expect as I have never used a product with naturally sourced retinol before. I can tell you that the retinol in the Cacay Moisturizer is definitely potent enough to have a wonderful effect on the skin! I am in my late 20’s, so I am using this truly for ANTI-aging (mostly to ward off wrinkles rather than try to get rid of existing wrinkles), but I can tell by the sensitivity around my eye area in the mornings like I often have with retinol products that this is just as potent as store-bought creams that are even more expensive. What I especially love is how moisturizing it is! My face doesn’t feel completely parched in the morning like it does with most other retinol products (more like all). The tone and smoothness of my skin has improved in the week and a half I’ve been using this. Truly another remarkable product at an unbeatable price by Carley’s!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 the right stuff April 23, 2021
Reviewer: bonnie lagrone from st louis, missouri  
no more chemical retinol for me!  ive used this for two weeks, and i will continue.  i got my new regime of the B3 at day and this cacay at night with my kick ass scrub.  fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Used for the last several months March 26, 2021
Reviewer: Sandra  
Seems to be a good retinol product. Glad it is now in a jar as a lot of times couldn’t get all of it out of pump

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 12, 2021
Reviewer: Jessica Meadors from College Station, TX United States  
Cacay is one of my favorite Carley’s products. The cream is light and airy yet effective, because I used to be on prescribed creams for adult blemishes, since discovering Cacay I have been able to completely exchange the prescription for Carley’s natural products and keep a clean blemish free skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This stuff is amazing! February 3, 2021
Reviewer: Kim McDaniel from Spartanburg, SC United States  
I had been using a retinol serum from Loreal for a few months and hadn't really seen any results.  I used this and in 1 night the change was drastic! I now have less defined forehead wrinkles.  My skin looks like it did back in high school.  I'm sold! Buy this cream and you will not be disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?