Return to Carley's Herbal Toner
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Toner September 23, 2022
Reviewer: Kathy Lougee from Medford, OR United States  
I love this product. I like the tightness that I feel on my skin. It is great right after I wash my face and before putting on my cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Makes my skin feel Great! August 7, 2022
Reviewer: Tina K from MARIBEL, WI United States  
Best toner I have ever used - and I've tried many over the years. Doesn't sting, feels smooth, and light, soaks in very fast, leaves my skin feeling very smooth. Carley's toner is a nice base before moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 December 22, 2021
Reviewer: Laura Morris from San Bernardino , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this stuff November 19, 2021
Reviewer: Michelle Schlageter from Breezy point, NY United States  
I love how this makes my face feel!  It definitely feels like it's tightening my face and setting the stage for my moisturizers.  I will never be without!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Toner October 7, 2021
Reviewer: Cheryl LeMoyne from San Carlos, CA United States  
This makes my face feel good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Splendid August 21, 2021
Reviewer: Michelle Wagner from Solon, IA United States  
Nothing like I’ve ever used before.  No drying of my skin, makes it glow.  Natural ingredients and what more can I say?  Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Favorite Toner June 10, 2021
Reviewer: Alice Hossfeld from Imperial Beach, CA United States  
Since using this toner I have not used anything else. I never used a toner before, but I did notice how they dried my skin out if I ever did, so I was a skeptic. Now, this is the only one I use, and stand by it 100%, worth every penny, I use it daily morning and evening.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I’m obsessed May 4, 2021
Reviewer: Michelle from New York  
I am obsessed with the way this toner makes my skin look and feel.  It smells like tea when you first put in on, but quickly dissipates.  It tightens and brightens my skin.  I put it on twice a day after I wash my face.  PLEASE DON’T STOP MAKING THIS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Carley's Herbal Toner March 24, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from California  
Wonderful. It makes your skin feel super. Great to use before the tea tree acne treatment. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Firm at Last February 2, 2021
Reviewer: Pauline Jones from Frederick, MD United States  
I have used several firming products over my 66 years, this is the only one that I can truly say I feel firming! Love it!  Only takes a little.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items