Return to Carley's Natural Shea Butter Soap 4 Full Size Bars
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Homemade Soap Ever September 23, 2021
Reviewer: Amelia Toliver from Porter, TX United States  
I've used this soap in the past and I loved it.  I'm not sure why I quit using it, however I bought some and I can really tell a difference in how my skin feels after using it.  I Love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I t July 18, 2021
Reviewer: Dennis McGrath from Naples, FL United States  
I truly love this soap . Very prompt delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Soap Ever! July 9, 2021
Reviewer: Tina K from Wisconsin  
Shea Butter Soap is the best soap I have ever used. I'm fussy about leaving film on my skin, annoying fragrances, and not drying out my skin. Plus, I have a job where I get dirty and sweaty, so my soap needs to clean well. Shea butter soap fits all the criteria. My skin feels clean and soft, and smells sweet. It lasts a long time, and is gentle enough to use on my face. Our family has used shea butter soap for at least 10 years. Nothing else will do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best July 6, 2021
Reviewer: Tanya  
I've been using this soap for many years and won't use any other.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Truly the best soap May 1, 2021
Reviewer: Elise Viella from Plymouth, MA United States  
We’ve been using this soap for close to 12 years and love it now as we did when we first discovered it. Non irritating, no film on skin OR shower or tub, and doesn’t dry out our skin. This company is fantastic to do business with, I might add.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best soap. It changed my skin in less than a month May 1, 2021
Reviewer: Pauline Coursey from Staunton , VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best soap in the world! March 24, 2021
Reviewer: Kymberly Nichols from West Union , SC United States  
I have been using this soap for about 13 years. My skin is so soft and smooth, I get compliments all the time. I would not use anything else!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 17, 2021
Reviewer: Colleen Beckett from Broadview, MT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 full sized Natural Shea Butter bars March 6, 2021
Reviewer: Joanne from Brooklyn from Brooklyn, NY United States  
This is a wonderful soap that I have been purchasing for six years.  It leaves your skin very silky and hydrated.   Ir also does not leave behind a lot of soap scum.  I love this shea butter soap and highly recommend it, especially to folks who have a high sensitivity to chemicals and preservatives.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shea Butter Soap February 11, 2021
Reviewer: Chris from California  
Excellent natural soap. Always happy with this soap. Great product during the winter and summer :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items