Return to Carley's Natural Shea Butter Soap 8 Half Bars
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Still the best product iv used November 27, 2021
Reviewer: Colleen Davis from Flagler Beach , FL United States  
I have been buying this soap for years since my sister gave me a bar. I love it and the quality and customer service is outstanding.  Shipping is fast and accurate.  You won't be disappointed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Favorite Soap October 23, 2021
Reviewer: Erica Huskin from Hoover, AL United States  
I have been using Carley's Natural Shea Butter Soap continuously for years - would truly hate to be without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All I use October 17, 2021
Reviewer: Kim Sapp from Soddy Daisy, TN United States  
I have been using Carley’s soap for 10 years. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Only soap I use October 9, 2021
Reviewer: Daniel B from Nebraska  
I can’t stand the residue on my skin from store bought soaps. This soap is streak clean but doesn’t dry out my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 22, 2021
Reviewer: David Castillo from Lewisville, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I Love These Soap Bars! September 17, 2021
Reviewer: Sara Burback from Washington, DC United States  
I'm always excited to get a new shipment of Carley's natural soap bars! I've been buying them since 2012, and they have greatly improved my skin. Thank you for your products and awesome customer service, Carley's!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Must-Have September 17, 2021
Reviewer: JBlox from Kingwood, TX United States  
Simply put, I cannot imagine my life without this soap.  I've been using it for 15 years, and it is so wonderful, effective, and gentle on my uber-reactive skin that I'm not even tempted to try anything else.  I use it on my face everyday (sometimes multiple times a day) and always wash my hands with it before I apply makeup or other face products. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these soap bars September 7, 2021
Reviewer: Amy Shelton from West Virginia  
I only use these soap bars and love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shea butter soap August 31, 2021
Reviewer: Sandra from Bear Creek, NC United States  
We have been using this soap for probably the last 10 years or so.  Can never be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 31, 2021
Reviewer: Karmen Avey from Piqua, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items