Return to Carley's Mineral Foundation
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 August 2, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canfield, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Light, natural look June 30, 2022
Reviewer: Anna Gibson from Florence, AL United States  
I'm 58 years old, and had abandoned mineral foundations for liquid but decided to try this as I find the application to be much quicker and easier than liquids. I was so pleasantly surprised to find that this does not settle into lines at all and gives me a natural looking finish that lasts all day. I'm very sensitive to the way that makeup feels on my face and usually cannot wait to wash it off. I forget that I'm wearing this! This product is a slam dunk for Carley's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent products & Quick Shipping June 15, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Statesboro, GA United States  
I am a long time customer and have always been happy with results I’ve seen. Love that each ingredient is thoughtfully added and is good for my skin. Lots of generous samples added to each order I’ve had. You definitely get your moneys worth!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 1, 2022
Reviewer: Nancy Gonzalez from Las Vegas, NV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 13, 2022
Reviewer: Nancy Gonzalez from Las Vegas, NV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Best December 23, 2021
Reviewer: Alison  
The best powder foundation I have found. I use it religiously and recommend it to everyone I know.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love this makeup October 21, 2021
Reviewer: Dana Davis from Greendale, WI United States  
I can honestly say I've never used a better foundation powder!  Light weight, great coverage and it even lasted at a water park smudge free!  I will never buy any other makeup again.

ALSO if you use a puff applicator, I washed my applicator puffs to use them with my new canister, and the natural shea butter soap sent for free made my puffs white again.  Usually I use shampoo to clean them and they stay a bit tinted, the shea butter soap cleaned the makeup out of them ENTIRELY.  This bar of soap is an excellent companion to the makeup lol

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Best Foundation! October 21, 2021
Reviewer: Becky Van from Reedsville, WI United States  
I've been using Carley's mineral foundation, blush, and bronzer for a couple years now, and I absolutely love it.  My skin looks amazing, and it stays on all day without clogging pores.  I use a powder foundation "sponge" to apply, and it works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 29, 2021
Reviewer: Sandy from Gig Harbor, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing!!! July 21, 2021
Reviewer: Christina from New York  
Carley’s Mineral Foundation is outrageously wonderful, really! And the amount of product you get for the price is incredible. Not to mention the quality of SIMPLE natural ingredients with no fillers; unheard of. So grateful for this!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items