Return to Carley's Powerful Mask with Tepezcohuite 4 ounces
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smooth and Clear Skin July 9, 2021
Reviewer: Tina K from Wisconsin  
You will not believe how nice your skin feels after using this mask. The color and texture threw me a bit at first. It's a little grainy and it's purple - sort of. But, wow, does it feel good on your skin. My combination skin loves this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 30, 2021
Reviewer: Belinda Buitrago from Homestead , FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 12, 2021
Reviewer: AMY ERBSKORN from Virginia Beach, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome mask! May 26, 2021
Reviewer: Alice Hossfeld from Imperial Beach, CA United States  
I tried this mask as I usually get the Elderflower type. I loved it, so glad I did. Smells wonderfully and it really does absorb into the skin easily. Made my skin silky soft and clean feeling. Different from other masks, but I feel it does more than others too, love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This is the shit! May 21, 2021
Reviewer: Elizabeth Gonzalez from Las Vegas, NV United States  
It is magical!!! I have suffered from combination skin for all of my life. My skin is either extremely dry or super oily. This mask does the trick. My skin is finally normal! I use it as a cream and do not take it off. It works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another Great Mask from Carley’s May 4, 2021
Reviewer: Gina Bramblett from Rock HIll, SC United States  
I like all the masks that Carley’s makes because I feel they are actually treating my skin issues and the results last for days. This is a great calming and healing mask that penetrates the skin. I alternate between the Elder Flower Mask, the Tepezcohuite mask and the Oily Skin mask depending on what my skin needs. Now that I am older, I know that healthy skin is balanced and moisturized skin and I like the all natural ingredients that Carley’s uses.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this mask March 23, 2021
Reviewer: Jennie Rouge from Longmont , CO United States  
Feels like a professional spa day when I use this mask. After I wash my face off I can't believe how soft my skin feels.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tepezcohuite Mask February 17, 2021
Reviewer: Jill Falls from Sidney, OH United States  
so I just started micro needling my skin, and do chemical peels and needed a good HA mask, found it! It soaks in with lots of great skin nourishment inside that jar. Just another great product from Carley's!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love! February 11, 2021
Reviewer: Michelle from New York  
I received this mask as a wonderful sample when ordering my faves.  It was so good that I'm back for more!  My skin feels so soft and fresh after this mask.  I keep it in my little cosmetics fridge..it feels amazing cold.  Get it..you'll love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Can't say enough how much I love those product!! January 28, 2021
Reviewer: Karley Turner  
I've been using Carley's products for over a decade! This product is so wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items