Return to Cloudberry Cream Moisturizer
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 19, 2022
Reviewer: Susan Brantley-Scott from Oklahoma City, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Such a great moisturizer! December 24, 2021
Reviewer: Danielle Plaxico from Ohio  
This moisture is great! It is a very soft and smooth application and it makes my skin feel great! I absolutely love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cloudberry Cream Moisturizer December 23, 2021
Reviewer: James T from OHIO  
IVE NEVER LIKE TO WRITE REVIEW, BUT FELT LIKE THIS ITEM HERE NEEDS TO BE RECOMMENDED. A MUST TRY TO FEEL THE DIFFERENCE LIKE FROM SKIN WITHOUT THE MOISTURIZER APPLIED/WHEN IT IS APPLICABLE, WONDERUS SENSATION AND IVE NEVER CAME ACROSS A LOTION SO POTENT!

********************Steve answers: I believe it has to do with the oil coming from a plant(Cloudberry) so durable as to grow near the arctic circle. Plus we use no other oil. Additionally you won't find many manufacturers using a single precious oil in a moisturizer. Most use multiple cheap oils and then the one oil they are naming the product after is in such a small amount as to not matter. We take pride in what we do. Just thought I would add this.
thanks
Steve

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 December 22, 2021
Reviewer: Laura Morris from San Bernardino , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Must have November 23, 2021
Reviewer: Lin from Minnesota  
I use this every night- doesn’t irritate my sensitive skin and my skin looks dewy and glow!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sooooo good November 3, 2021
Reviewer: Michelle Wagner from Solon, IA United States  
Absorbs quickly, not sticky and smells divine!  My new favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trying this new one. September 13, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Green Cove Springs, FL United States  
Very light & soothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cloudberry magick! August 17, 2021
Reviewer: Ruth Fortino from Philadelphia, PA United States  
I noticed this work on the skin on my neck right away, just small lines that seemed to even out. It's creamy and smooth and soaks right in without leaving an oily residue. The scent is a little strong, but does goes away quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cloudberry Cream Moisturizer July 30, 2021
Reviewer: Jill F from Sidney OH  
This is another great product by Carley's. Vitamin C is so recommended by skin care professionals as of late. Vitamin C moisturizer in AM and Retinolds in the PM, Thank you Carley's for the goodness and purity you provide my skin with!  XO

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cloudberry Cream July 23, 2021
Reviewer: Karin Peterson from Montross, VA United States  
This moisturizer is fantastic for the summer.  It has a lighter texture with a slight lemon scent.  I use it as my night cream and wake up with bright, balanced, dewy (not oily!) skin.  I have combination skin and have had no issues with pores clogging or breakouts using this moisturizer.  I love the high quality products that I purchase from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items