Return to Cloudberry Cream Moisturizer
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 26, 2022
Reviewer: Ralonda Murty from Lock Haven, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best moisturizer yet April 27, 2022
Reviewer: Tina K from WI United States  
I've used Carley's products for about 20 years now, and you keep inventing new and better products. I love the natural fragrance of this product and my skin feels so soft and smooth. I like that this product absorbs completely and quickly. I see you keep experimenting with the containers - but this one is the first bottle I find pretty enough to keep out on my shelf. The cover easily flips off and one push gets me the correct amount of product. Nice work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this stuff February 6, 2022
Reviewer: Heather Josey from Evans, GA United States  
've only just started using this, but as with all Carley's lotions and potions I've tried over the years, there is no irritation and little if any fragrance:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 totally worth it February 5, 2022
Reviewer: Kim Anderson from Murrieta, CA United States  
I needed a moisturizer that was not thick and would more easily absorb into my skin. This stuff is miraculous. It has a slight, fruity scent, and it goes on like mist. My skin looks amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 19, 2022
Reviewer: Susan Brantley-Scott from Oklahoma City, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Such a great moisturizer! December 24, 2021
Reviewer: Danielle Plaxico from Ohio  
This moisture is great! It is a very soft and smooth application and it makes my skin feel great! I absolutely love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cloudberry Cream Moisturizer December 23, 2021
Reviewer: James T from OHIO  
IVE NEVER LIKE TO WRITE REVIEW, BUT FELT LIKE THIS ITEM HERE NEEDS TO BE RECOMMENDED. A MUST TRY TO FEEL THE DIFFERENCE LIKE FROM SKIN WITHOUT THE MOISTURIZER APPLIED/WHEN IT IS APPLICABLE, WONDERUS SENSATION AND IVE NEVER CAME ACROSS A LOTION SO POTENT!

********************Steve answers: I believe it has to do with the oil coming from a plant(Cloudberry) so durable as to grow near the arctic circle. Plus we use no other oil. Additionally you won't find many manufacturers using a single precious oil in a moisturizer. Most use multiple cheap oils and then the one oil they are naming the product after is in such a small amount as to not matter. We take pride in what we do. Just thought I would add this.
thanks
Steve

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 December 22, 2021
Reviewer: Laura Morris from San Bernardino , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Must have November 23, 2021
Reviewer: Lin from Minnesota  
I use this every night- doesn’t irritate my sensitive skin and my skin looks dewy and glow!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sooooo good November 3, 2021
Reviewer: Michelle Wagner from Solon, IA United States  
Absorbs quickly, not sticky and smells divine!  My new favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items